Staff Directory

To reach us by phone, please call our main number (847) 367-5991 and then dial the staff member’s extension.

Our Counselors & Therapists
Name Extension
Bithynia Abarca 39
Marianny Arribas 14
John Cecilia, MBA, MSW, LCSW 29
Gary Friend, DPM, MA, LPC 28
Katherine Henoch, MA, LPC 33
Colleen Kearney, MA, LSW 16
Katie Papierniak, MEd, LCPC 15
Kyle Parmelee, MSW, LSW 41
Denise Ramirez, MA 23
Carol Saldinger, MSW, LCSW 18
Jim Shackelford, PhD, LCP, LMFT, CADC 27
Christine Spuhler, MSW, LCSW 26

Gina Tober, MS, LCPC

32

 

 
Our Administrative Staff
Name Extension
Janelle Moravek
Executive Director
jmoravek@counselingforall.org
22
Jim Shackelford, PhD, LCP, LMFT, CADC
Director of Clinical Services
jshackelford@counselingforall.org
27
Kristin Keramidas
Director of Development & Communications
kkeramidas@counselingforall.org
30
Bunny Weber
Associate Director of Development & Communications
bweber@counselingforall.org
21

Maria Hutchins

Finance Manager

mhutchins@counselingforall.org

49

Chris Quinn
Billing & Insurance Coordinator
cquinn@counselingforall.org

20

Catherine Van Damme, B.S.                             Client Services Coordinator      cvandamme@counselingforall.org

13